Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Writing for Semantic Search

Date: 17th December

Time: 9.00 am PST, 17.00 GMT, 19.00 Kiev, 20.00 Moscow

    Major points:

  • Difference between old SEO and Semantic Search
  • How semantic writing works
  • What to look for in a writer
  • Traffic measurement versus conversion
  • ROI for business


Do you want to be inside webinar room and ask questions using microphone and camera?
Yes, You can!
Use reply button on “Thank you for registration e-mail” and write to me, asking how.
steve ryason screenshot

Zara Altair
Zara Altair – Writer and educator works with website developers and business owners to create semantically oriented text. The goal of semantic writing is to involve site visitors at each point and create content that is clearly in relational context for search robots.


About Webinar
Semantic Search and content writing are intrinsically married in the new digital landscape. It’s time to examine key concepts in place of keywords. This webinar will cover integrating content within the website. The traffic measurement versus conversion. Context and content. What to look for in a content creator for your website. Future proofing ROI.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO
  • Webmasters
  • Web-developers
  • Digital marketing specialists

Get on board!