Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Why You’re Losing Millions to Online Ad Fraud

Date: 29 September

Time: 20.00 Tel Aviv, 20.00 Kiev, 18.00 London, 13.00 NY, 22.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • How much money digital advertisers are losing to alleged ad fraud
  • The definition of an "impression" and why it matters
  • Why half or more of online display ads are never seen by human beings
  • How agencies are receiving kickbacks from ad networks for the fraudulent ads
  • How ad networks sell bot traffic to publishers and how publishers buy bot traffic -- thereby costing advertisers a lot of money
  • What ad networks are doing in response
  • How advertisers can protect themselves


 
for non youTube video press here
 

 

Speaker
 
Samuel Scott
A former journalist and newspaper editor turned international digital marketing and communications professional, Samuel Scott is a global speaker and crafter of strategic marketing campaigns that
integrate both traditional and online marketing. He is also Director of Marcom for log analysis software company Logz.io
Check Sam’s web page as well www.samueljscott.com/speaking/

 

About Webinar
Everything you want to know about Online Ad Fraud and probably something you don’t!
 
How much money digital advertisers are losing to alleged ad fraud
– The definition of an “impression” and why it matters
– Why half or more of online display ads are never seen by human beings
– How agencies are receiving kickbacks from ad networks for the fraudulent ads
– How ad networks sell bot traffic to publishers and how publishers buy bot traffic — thereby costing advertisers a lot of money
– What ad networks are doing in response
– How advertisers can protect themselves
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Anyone who does digital advertising

 
Get on board!

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

To Login Press Here

Recomended: