Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Understanding Google’s Penguin Algorithm

Date: 10 September

Time: 16.00 Kiev, 14.00 London, 9.00 NY, 18.30 Mumbai

    Major points:

  • What is Google Penguin?
  • How is Penguin different than a manual Google penalty?
  • How to determine whether your website has been hit by Penguin.
  • How to escape from the Penguin algorithm.

 

 

 
Speaker
 
Marie Haynes
Marie Haynes is known as a leader in the field of Google Penalties and algorithm changes. She is completely obsessed with understanding Google’s Penguin and Panda algorithms. Her company, Marie Haynes Consulting, Inc. focuses primarily on assisting business owners who are struggling with traffic drops as a result of one of these Google changes.

 

About Webinar
Have you been affected by Google’s Penguin algorithm? Not sure if you should be worried about bad links pointing to your site? In this webinar Marie Haynes will answer all of your Google Penguin related questions.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Anyone who is seeing traffic drops and is not sure if it is due to unnatural links pointing to their site.

 
Get on board!

Recomended: