Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

The Untapped Power of SEO Correlation Competition Analysis

Date: 21 October

Time: 9.00 am PDT, 12.00 EST 19.00 Kiev, 17.00 London, 20.00 Dubai, 21.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • What is Correlation (SEO tools)
  • Startling results when doing a competition analysis
  • Can be used immediately to gain rankings over your competitors


 

Speaker
 
Josh Bachynski
Josh Bachynski, MA, is an SEO Consultant with 15 years watching Google. Josh is a vocal advocate for the ethical treatment of small businesses trying to eke their living in the “wild west” of the Web. Finally, being a glutton for punishment, Josh is also producing a major film length documentary about Google and their treatment of small business, performing a TED talk on the subject in Belfast (in late November), and finally, publishing a book about Ethics in modern society (or the decided lack thereof) titled “The Zombies”. He lives in Victoria BC, Canada with his beautiful wife.

 

About Webinar
Correlation is one of the best SEO tools out there but untapped. Josh shows us startling results when doing a competition analysis in an otherwise competitive niche, digging out golden secrets that can be used immediately to gain rankings over your competitors!
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • anyone and everyone who does Seo

 
Get on board!

Recomended: