Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

The future of Mobile SEO (2016)

Date: 16th of February

Time: 9.00 am EST, 16.00 Israel, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Moscow

    Major points:

  • AMP
  • Mobile Web vs Mobile Apps
  • App indexing in 2016
  • Keyword research



webinara logo

Roy Hinkis

A pioneer in the field of SEO from a young age, Roy Hinkis currently serves as the Head of SEO & Digital Marketing Evangelist for SimilarWeb, a profitable marketing intelligence platform that’s already raised over 65 million dollars in funding.
Since joining the team at SimilarWeb in June of 2014 he has single-handedly increased organic search traffic by 400% and manages a site of over 150 million views. He was also behind the creation and implementation of SimilarWeb’s mobile apps pages. Having written extensively on a variety of topics within the SEO world, Roy’s work has appeared in the following publications: MOZ, Business Insider, Yahoo, MSN, TheNextWeb, Search Engine Journal, Search Engine Land, Contently and others.


About Webinar

In this session Roy will talk about the future of Mobile SEO, how to strategize, and which updates will be the most important as we move forward into 2016. We’ll discuss the following updates in particular:
AMP – Google just announced that AMP pages will be integrated into their search engine in February 2016.
Mobile Web vs. Mobile Apps – how to decide if it’s better for your company to have a mobile app or to focus on your mobile web design
App Indexing in 2016 – how to use an app indexing API to get a boost in your app ranking and how to prepare for Google’s announcement about app-only content
Keyword Research – how to indicate and utilize your competitors’ keywords strategy to devise your own ASO plans & mobile marketing efforts for 2016.

Guests of Honor: (confirmed) Boaz Sasson, Michael Stricker, (tentatively confirmed) Eli Schwartz

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO
  • Digital Marketeers
  • SMB owners

Get on board!