Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

The Do’s & Don’ts of Digital Strategy

Date: 1 October

Time: 9.00 am PST, 17.00 London, 19.00 Kiev, 20.00 Dubai, 21.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • What goes into digital strategy planning
  • How to use data to improve your strategy
  • Best practices for digital strategy implementation
  • Learn various ways to test your strategy
  • Case studies of businesses with great digital strategies


 

Speaker
 
Juntae DeLane
Experienced brand and digital marketing professional with expertise in Digital Marketing, Social Media, Mobile Marketing, Brand Management, Media, Marketing Research, Direct Marketing, Public Relations, and Consumer Sales Promotion. He works for University of Southern California. Juntae use to work for Universal Pictures Home Entertainment and Paramount Pictures. His twitter @JuntaeDeLane has 259k followers!

 

About Webinar
We are in the mists of a digital revolution driven by mobile technology, social media engagements, content marketing, SEO, and digital advertising. This new era is ripe with opportunities to reach and engage your target audience, but there are also threats. Mistakes in your digital strategy–big or small–can cost you more than you think. Old strategies won’t help your company to adapt and grow within the digital era. Success depends on if you understand the do’s and don’ts of digital strategy. This session will help identify priorities for your organization to properly leverage these digital techniques.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Online marketers
  • Content Marketers
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Entrepreneurs

 
Get on board!

Recomended: