Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

The Complete Guide to Google Penalty Recovery

Date: 27 August 2015

Time: 16.00 Kiev, 14.00 London, 09.00 EDT

    Major points:

  • How to perform a back-link audit.
  • Link removal outreach walk-through (hints and tips).
  • The right way to disavow links in reaction to either a penalty or negative SEO.
  • What to include in a reconsideration request to Google.

Tripp Hamilton
Tripp Hamilton has over 3 years experience with Google manual penalties and maintaining healthy back-link profiles for his clients. He is the Director of Angular’s link removal department and Product Manager for Remove’em, Angular’s link removal platform. Tripp has in-depth knowledge of linking strategies that both comply and violate Google’s Webmaster Guidelines. Tripp’s extensive experience with link removal and link clean-up efforts has helped hundreds of companies navigate their way through successful reconsideration requests and recovery from unnatural link filters and penalties.
Angular Marketing is a leading search marketing agency known for white-glove link development services, industry R&D, and their suite of innovative SEO tools such as,, and

About Webinar
Do you have a Google penalty or have been affected by a recent algorithmic change? Tune into Tripp Hamilton’s webinar which covers the basics of getting back in the good graces of Google by auditing your back-links, removing unnatural links, and submitting a reconsideration request to Google!


We suggest this webinar is for

  • Webmasters who suspect they may be victim to Google’s Penguin algorithm, a bad SEO company, or negative SEO from a competitor.
  • marketers
  • online-marketers

Get on board!