Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

The Complete Guide to 2016 SEO (positive factors)

Date: 18th of February

Time: 9.00 am PST, 12.00 pm EST, 19.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • How to Rank in 2016
  • Onpage SEO
  • Offpage Factors

 

 
Speaker
 
Josh Bachynski
Josh Bachynski is an academic and Ethicist with over 16 years watching Google. He is currently making a documentary about how Google has hurt small businesses, mostly unnoticed, called “Don’t Be Evil: Google’s Secret War”, and is authoring a book about ethics and morality called “The Zombies” which seeks to outline how our world population is currently infected with a mind-controlling virus forcing us to be sad, angry, and unethical (happy days!). He may be found @joshbachynski on teh’ Twitters.
 
Josh is very emotional speaker, you might agree or disagree with him but you will never be bored. His opinion is very often controversial, but his Technical SEO ability is absolutely impeccable.

 

About Webinar
A complete How-to do SEO in 2016 including all the new ranking factors and major changes for 2016. Actually, this is the first part of Complete Guide (the complete one is one hour and a half, we discussed it with Josh and decided to split it to 2 parts, this is part 1). Part 2 “Demoting Factors” will be on 17th of March.
 
This is our second webinar with Josh, first one was very technical and very exciting. According to Abbas Rajani it was “The best webinar, I have attended”.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Online marketers
  • Business Owners, who are doing SEO themselves
  • SEO enthusiasts

 
Get on board!

Recomended: