Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

The 3 most important Facebook advertising features for business, and how to use them immediately to turn likes into leads.

Date: 7 October

Time: 13.00 Kiev, 11.00 London, 14.00 Dubai, 15.00 Karachi, 15.30 Mumbai, 20.00 Brisbane

    Major points:

  • A detailed Step-by-step ad creation walkthrough to optimise your offers and increase lead conversions
  • How to use Facebook's hidden data analytics to spy on your competition and laser target your marketing
  • How to use Facebook pixels to track conversion, capture traffic data and 'retarget' visitors to dramatically increase leads and sales
  • 3 tried and tested tips to increase organic engagement and extract leads (no ad budget required!)


Rana Saini
Rana has been in the digital marketing space for nearly 10 years and in that time has created industry leading online events, powerful lead funnels and highly profitable digital strategies for fortune 500 companies including McDonalds, national franchises and other emerging brands that have gone on to lead the market.
Since 2012 Rana developed exclusive social lead strategies, seminars and workshops that have helped businesses generate thousands of leads leading to record product launches and highly engaged, profitable social communities.
Currently Rana is the Co-founder and Creative Director of Evolve Digital Agency – a social media marketing and digital strategy agency that helps innovative and forward thinking business owners create maximum leverage through creating and implementing dynamic social branding strategies within Social Media, Facebook and LinkedIn to capture both B2B and B2C opportunities.


About Webinar
Most businesses think of Facebook marketing in the wrong way which leads to thousands of wasted marketing dollars. The truth is, they are missing THIS proven strategy.

During this presentation, Rana will help you discover the 3 most important Facebook marketing features and how you can create a system to help generate leads and a highly engaged social community.
This session is ONLY for those seriously looking to generate business ONLINE using FACEBOOK marketing strategies. Most Facebook strategies will require an Ad budget, however we will go through how even the smallest budget can get you big results.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • Social Media Marketers (Facebook)
  • Entrepreneurs

Get on board!