Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Structural & Architectural Organic Ranking Factors

Date: 25th of February

Time: 11.00 EST, 16.00 GMT,18.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • Onsite ranking signals (onsite content, META, etc)
  • Site structure / architecture, speed (not just running the site through page speed insights)
  • Site health

Speaker

Jack Ogilvie

In 2008, Jack Ogilvie co-founded Techwood Consulting. where he serves as a GM (operations and finances). Jack also serves as CFO and is a board member for Codejockey, an internet start up company. He holds a BS in Electrical Engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology and lives in Dunwoody, GA with his wife Anne, and son, David. Jack’s hobbies include doing fun things with his family, climbing, reading, and being active.

 
About Webinar

Learn ranking signals currently being assessed by Google and other search engines with regard to crawl / deep crawl, site structure / architecture, site speed and performance, and site health. These signals carry exponentially more impact today than even 12 months ago, and addressing them in parallel can have an impact on rankings that is not possible when left unaddressed.

 
We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • SEO
  • Technical SEO specialists
  • Technical SEO enthusiasts

 
Get on board!
 

Recomended: