Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Social Media – Monetization via Automatization

Date: 14 October

Time: 9.00 am NY, 10.00 Rio-de-Janeiro, 14.00 London, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Dubai, 18.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • 7 types of social media follower
  • easy to implement tactics that works
  • how to track your personal brand
  • virality and leveraging outreach
  • crossposting and how to deal with social media when you have no time
  • tools to use


Lukasz Zelezny

Lukasz Zelezny is the head of organic acquisition at, a UK based price comparison website with offices in London. Leading his team, he is responsible for the brand’’s organic visibility, conversion rate, traffic and engagement. Lukasz is a hands-on person, he spends lots of his time keeping up to date with the changes in the technology of online marketing.
Lukasz started his career in 2005 and has since been responsible for the organic performance of a number of companies including HomeAway, Thomson Reuters, The Digital Property Group and Fleetway Travel.
He has graduate from the Silesian University of Technology with a BA in Marketing.


About Webinar
Would you like to know how to deliver traffic and convert using social media? What types of people may follow you? Join this session and learn how to turn followers into customers, who are your social media personas, effective interactions with your consumers, monetization of your relationship, how to pull and motivate your customers, how to inspire and influence your community and, finally, how to stay fit using social media.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • Social Media and Online Marketing Manager
  • Execuitves
  • Directors

Get on board!