Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Social Media For Geeks – killer tools, strategies and tactics

Date: 5th of January

Time: 13.00 EST, 18.00 GMT, 20.00 Kiev, 21.00 Moscow

    Major points:

  • types of messages
  • types of users
  • how to work efficient
  • how to make things done
  • how to distribute content
  • how to increase outreach


Lukasz Zelezny
Lukasz Zelezny is the head of organic acquisition at, a UK based price comparison website with offices in London. Leading his team, he is responsible for the brand’’s organic visibility, conversion rate, traffic and engagement. Lukasz is a hands-on person, he spends lots of his time keeping up to date with the changes in the technology of online marketing.
Lukasz started his career in 2005 and has since been responsible for the organic performance of a number of companies including HomeAway, Thomson Reuters, The Digital Property Group and Fleetway Travel.
He has graduate from the Silesian University of Technology with a BA in Marketing.


About Webinar
Do you like Social Media but you have not enough time?
You think social media tools are expensive?
Would You like to deliver better and quicker?
This webinar is for You!

We suggest this webinar is for

  • Social media executives
  • Social media managers
  • Online marketing executive
  • Online marketing managers
  • Communication manager
  • Owners and founders of small / mid-size agencies

Get on board!