Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

SEO Tactics That Work in 2015

Date: 26 August 2015

Time: 16.00 Kiev, 14.00 London, 17.00 Dubai, 8.00 Austin (CDT)

    Major points:

  • Mobile optimization
  • New link building tactics
  • How to use content marketing & PR for SEO
  • Keyword themes & Intent Research
  • Semantics/Rich data

For non youTube video press here
Sujan Patel
Sujan has 12 years of experience in digital marketing and co-created Content Marketer, a tool to help automate and scale content marketing. He is also an avid blogger and writes for Forbes, Inc, WSJ and Entrepreneur. In his spare time he authored the Growth Hacking eBook 100 Days of Growth & Content Marketing Playbook.


About Webinar
Sujan will cover key SEO tactics that help you move the needle in 2015. You’ll leave the with 20+ tactics you can implement.


We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO enthusiasts and professionals
  • marketers all levels
  • online-marketers all levels

Get on board!