Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Rolling The Dice with Jeff&Anton

Date: 3th of November

Time: 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm Barcelona, 20.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • Start-Ups 2016

 

 


comments powered by HyperComments

 

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

By clicking 'Register for Free' you agree to receive new speakers and reminders via email

 

 
Hosts
 

Jeff Robinson

Jeff Robinson Jeff is a seasoned entrepreneur with 30+ years experience in the capital markets. His area of focus for the last 15 years has been real time markets and price discovery using Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning.

Jeff has frequently lectured at elite business schools, mentored at renowned accelerators, and is the founder of Global Internet Startups, one of the largest knowledge platforms for technology, entrepreneurship and startups.

 
 
Anton Shulke

Anton Shulke former mathematician, Anton is a webinar host for 42DM (formerly Webpromo). 90+ webinars/roundtables and virtual conferences. He is a Permanent Traveller: 48 countries visited.
Jobs: from banker to bar owner.

 

About show

This is a free format live Q&A. Two hosts and two startupers. No taboo. Smart questions from Jeff and questions you always wanted to ask but were ashamed to appear stupid from Anton. It is a live event, audience questions are welcome as well.
The plan is to make it regular show.

Guests
 

Samuel Huber

Samuel Huber

At the age of 21, Samuel held Physics, Engineering and Management degrees from best-ranked Universities in Switzerland, Sweden and the UK. After a 2-year stint as a strategy engineer in Formula One, he left his job to set up two gaming startups: Betify, which failed spectacularly, and a mobile game called RogueTrader, featured on US TV and which he exited a year later. Samuel is now obsessed about gamifying the e-commerce industry with his new startup Kout.io. Kout is backed by world-renowned behavioural scientists and the UK #1 mad tech accelerator, Collider. A few months after launch, Kout already work with some of the largest brands in the world including Amazon, Nike and Unilever. Sam is passionate about frontier technologies such as VR, AR and Artificial Intelligence.

 
 

Zagros Ardalan
Zagros Ardalan

Zagros is a PhD student in artificial intelligence and Machine learning field. he has been working as a data scientist and Business intelligence developer for Oracle partner for more than 5 years. He has computer science background which specialized in information processing and statistics. At this moment, he is the CEO and AI developer side of Kwitcase.

 
 
 
We suggest this event is for

  • StartUpers
  • Business Owners
  • AngelInvestors

Get on board!
 

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

By clicking 'Register for Free' you agree to receive new speakers and reminders via email


 
webinara logo

Recomended: