Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Power-User Google Analytics: Custom Dashboards, Reports, Filters and Segments

Date: 14th of January

Time: 12.00 EST, 17.00 GMT, 19.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • Develop custom metrics specific to your site
  • Communicate complex technical issues to your team
  • Save time with reporting strategies




Jenny Halasz
Jenny Halasz is the founder of JLH Marketing, Inc., a consultancy that specializes in search strategy, with an emphasis on intuitive user experience and successful customer acquisition. With over 15 years of experience in search, Jenny is knowledgeable in all areas of online marketing. She’s worked with dozens of blue chip clients as well as plenty of small enterprises and startups.


About Webinar
Become a Google Analytics power-user! You’ll learn how to set up and modify dashboards, create custom segments and filters to slice and dice data, and build custom reports to get details not available in the standard GA reports. Starting with a basic dashboard, you’ll learn how to edit titles and widgets to make the report human readable, as well as how to take the work out of reporting by auto-emailing updates to your boss.
We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO
  • Digital Marketeers

Get on board!