Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

On Page SEO – Techniques to boost your ranking

Date: 11th of February

Time: 11.00 EST, 16.00 GMT, 18.00 Kiev, 19.00 Moscow, 21.30 Delhi

    Major points:

  • Importance of Site Speed
  • How and Why of Meta Tags
  • Keyword Strategy for better ranking
  • Internal Links for deeper crawl

 

 

Speaker
 
Malhar Barai
Malhar Barai heads the Media and Entertainment Practice at Tech Mahindra. Previously he worked as Digital Marketing Strategist at Tech Mahindra and is an avid learner of Digital Marketing domain. He is also a co-host of #SEOTalk Twitter Chat and Blab2Learn show.
 
You can follow him at – malharbarai.com, @MalharBarai on Twitter, www.youtube.com/user/malharbarai/ on YouTube, blab.im/MalharBarai on Blab

 

About Webinar
SEO is dead, long life SEO! Doesn’t matter how many times people say “Technical SEO is dead” it is not. Some practice became obsolete, some new tricks come out, but if you want ranking there is no way you can do it without technical SEO. In this webinar Malhar will guide you through necessary practice as well as provide some useful insights. Questions, of course welcome, He loves to answer questions. Practical questions, that bothered you or your business.
This is our second attempt, first one had to be postponed due to enormous traffic jam prevented Malhar to do it, I hope this one will be success!
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Content writers
  • SEO Analyst
  • Digital marketers

 

Get on board!

Recomended: