Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Mastering Link Research Campaign

Date: 9 November

Time: 13.30 London, 15.30 Kiev, 16.30 Moscow, 18.30 Karachi, 21.30 Manila,

    Major points:

  • Introduction to Link Research
  • Blog Research
  • Resource Page Research
  • Hacks to Scale Link Prospecting



Venchito Tampon
Venchito Tampon is the CEO and Co-Founder of SharpRocket, a premiere link building company based in Manila, Philippines that provides high quality link building services and agency partnerships with SEO and inbound marketing companies based in UK, US and Australia.


About Webinar
The webinar will help you understand the basics of a link research campaign and will help you learn actionable tips to easily find link opportunities (blogs and resource pages) in any type of industry you’re in.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO
  • Any marketeers involved in link building

Get on board!