Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Master Website Conversions With A/B Testing

Date: 16 September

Time: 19.00 Kiev, 17.00 London, 21.30 Mumbai, 12.00 NY, 10.00 am MDT

    Major points:

  • Best tools to use for testing and user analysis
  • How to decide what to test, and why
  • How to create a long-term testing process
  • Ideas to consider, and some case studies


Chris Dayley
Chris Dayley is a long time digital marketer, CRO expert, and owner of Dayley Conversion. His company provides full-service A/B testing for businesses, including design, development, and test execution. Chris is from Utah, USA. He is one of the regular speakers for MozCon as well he has spoken at SLC Digital Marketing Conference 2015, StartFest 2015


About Webinar
A/B testing can have a massive impact on website conversion rates. In this presentation, Chris will cover how to create and implement a successful testing strategy.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • PPC, SEO, or Social Media Marketers
  • Designers
  • Developers
  • Marketing Managers

Get on board!