Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Making Networking Work for You: LinkedIn Groups Made Easy and Accessible

Date: 3rd of March

Time: 12.30 EST, 17.30 GMT, 19.30 Kiev

    Major points:

  • How to maximize and leverage LinkedIn groups
  • Networking made easy
  • How to dominate LinkedIn in just 15 minutes a day
  • How to make lasting connections



webinara logo

Kristy Honsvick

Kristy worked in marketing and administration for 15 years in corporate America. She developed a passion for social media, in particular how to better help business grow using LinkedIn. She helps businesses better manage and utilize social media as a growth tool. She works with companies all over the country managing their marketing and social media. Kristy also speaks and train companies and individuals on how to navigate, network and maximize their presence using social media. She is also the managing director of the SLC Chapter of the Premier international networking group eWomenNetwork SLC. Kristy lives in Utah, USA with her hubby and two little boys.


About Webinar

Networking is the answer to almost every business question. It is, however, a big and confusing concept. Through this course, we’ll change that. Using LinkedIn, we’ll turn networking into an easy-to-understand, easy-to-do task. You’ll learn why groups are important, which groups you should join, how to leverage them, and how to make lasting connections with your target audience. You’ll go from networking novice to group guru. You’ll fall in love with networking and everything that LinkedIn groups have to offer.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • Business owners looking to expand their reach and maximize their presence on LinkedIn


Get on board!