Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

LinkedIn Marketing: 5 Keys to Generating High-Quality Leads

Date: Friday the 13 November

Time: 10.00 am EST, 15.00 London, 17.00 Kiev, 19.00 Dubai, 20.00 Karachi, 20.30 Delhi

    Major points:

  • Bring In New Leads: Establish Authority to Attract & Generate High Quality Leads
  • Grow Your LinkedIn Community: Keys to Finding the Best Leads
  • Keys to Cultivating and Communicating with Leads
  • Bringing Leads from LinkedIn to Your Site: Keys to Feeding the Sales Funnel
  • Unlock New Tools for LinkedIn Marketing: Keys to Drive Success

 

 

Speaker
 
Viveka von Rosen
Viveka von Rosen is author of LinkedIn Marketing: An Hour a Day, contributing “expert” to LinkedIn’s official “Sophisticated Marketer’s Guide” and is known internationally as the “LinkedIn Expert”.
Viveka is the CEO of Linked Into Business and co-founder of LinkedProspecting, and she also hosts the biggest LinkedIn chat on Twitter.
Viveka has 30,000+ first level connections and a network of over 38 million people on LinkedIn, and 86,000+ followers on Twitter. Her seminars, webinars and workshops have taught and trained well over 100,000 people.
She has personally worked with executives at The New York Times, The Daily Beast, Bloomberg, Adaptive Insights, AON and several other Fortune 500 Companies. She is regularly asked to speak at conferences and events for thought leading Social companies like the Social Media Examiner and Marketing Profs.
Forbes has listed her as a top social media influencer, and she has been cited in Money Magazine, Simple Living, Ragan, CNN, Forbes, Mashable, The Miami Herald, Social Media Today and The Social Media Examiner

 

About Webinar
In this hands-on, 60-minute webinar you will be provided with proven strategies to generate leads using LinkedIn, engaging with them and moving them into the sales funnel.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Anyone who uses LinkedIn
  • Anyone who is about to use LinkedIn
  • Everyone should use LinkedIn

 
Get on board!

Recomended: