Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

LinkedIn Ads: The Killer B2B Ads Platform You’ve Never Heard Of

Date: 8th December

Time: 9.00 am MT, 16.00 GMT, 18.00 Kiev, 19.00 Moscow

    Major points:

  • B2B marketing landscape
  • Pipeline marketing
  • LinkedIn Advantages/Disadvantages
  • Analytics and Attribution
  • Sophisticated Social Retargeting
  • Ad Unit Overview
  • Audience Targeting
  • Ideal Offers and Content



AJ Wilcox
AJ Wilcox fell in love with the LinkedIn Ads platform back in 2011. Since then, he’s scaled and managed among the world’s most sophisticated accounts worldwide.
He founded, which specializes in LinkedIn Ads training, consulting, and account management. He’s found great successes in the powerful business targeting capabilities on LinkedIn and loves to share tactics, strategies, and data from his findings.


About Webinar
In his presentation, you’ll understand the pitfalls to avoid and the tactics that work on the world’s most underutilized ad platform. You’ll learn how to drive qualified leads, at scale, as well as killer retargeting strategies and proper attribution.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • B2B marketing practitioners
  • those involved in Software as a Service (SaaS)
  • those in the recruiting or higher-education space

Get on board!