Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

iPhone Video Marketing Production (for Non-Videographers)

Date: 12th of January

Time: 9.00 am EST, 14.00 GMT, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Moscow, 18.00 Dubai, 19.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • Using SEO to develop attention-grabbing storyline ideas
  • Video clip requirements for social media
  • Smartphone apps and hacks for mobile videos


Monique Williams
Monique Williams is a digital nomad currently based in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA. Monique helps enhance the market presence of lifestyle brands through brand strategy consulting, social media, content marketing, and blogging services. She recently launched Content Wild, a white-label blogging service in late 2015. Connect with Monique on LinkedInand Twitterto stay in touch.
It is second Monique’s webinar with us, first one was very popular. I would describe her Technic as “SEO for dummies”, remember that book series? It doesn’t mean it is for stupid people, but Monique makes it easy and fun to learn this stuff.

About Webinar
HubSpot reports that online video now accounts for 50% of all mobile traffic. Get the scoop on easy-to-use tools so that you can make compelling videos a part of your marketing strategy. Boost engagement with simple smartphone video production tactics

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO enthusiasts
  • Content marketers
  • Social media managers
  • Bloggers
  • non-videographers in marketing

Get on board!