Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Investor’s interview: Berg Moe

Date: 2nd November

Time: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 5pm London, 19.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • Invest or no invest

 

 


comments powered by HyperComments

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

By clicking 'Register for Free' you agree to receive new speakers and reminders via email

 
Starts at 5pm GMT
 

This is a new format: two hosts, very different hosts interview one Start-up Investor. No script, no questions before hands, good questions, bad questions, smart ones or ones you always wanted to ask but scared to appear stupid …

 

 
Investor
 

Berg Moe

Berg Moe, Blogger, Entrepreneur by heart, Angel Investor Facilitator, Chairman NEA Oslo and GEW organizer. TEDx speaker.
More than 30 years of experience with funding, coaching and growing companies and great ideas to the next level. Have an extensive global network of people in both the seed funding and venture capital world. Berg: “I consider myself as an entrepreneur by heart and is always looking for win-win scenarios.”

 

Theses days he is doing talk about “How to communicate with investors” at conferences like Wolves Summit and Oslo BigData Day.

 

That is the backdrop and here is a list of some of the startups and projects he has founded/cofounded;
Agaton – Rockband (1983)
Loppakroa – Local pub in Øksfjord (1987)
Bioscan Project – Large Renewable energy project (1993 – 1995)
Norbio Energy AS – Renewable energy project sold to Statoil (1995)
Global Direct Europe AS – Early version of LinkedIn ( 1998)
First Tuesday Trondheim (1999)
Roomaccess Ltd/Ziteco AS – Hospitality in-room system (2002)
Seed Forum – Investor Matchmaking (2003)
The Entrepreneurs House – Gründernes Hus AS – Coworking space (2011)

 

Hosts
 

Kate

Kate Vasylenko, CEO & Co-founder at 42 DIGITAL MARKETING agency providing services for tech companies and established startups. Kate is a digital savvy geek from Eastern Europe with MA in applied mathematics and 15 years of successful experience at the largest global communication groups, like Dentsu Aegis, MEC, and Cheil Communications. Kate worked with such premium Clients as Samsung, Microsoft, Nokia, Xerox, Visa, bpm’online, onthe.io, Letzgro, The Coca-Cola Company, Mondelez, Dannon and BDF.

 
 
Anton Shulke

Anton Shulke former mathematician, Anton is a webinar host for 42DM (formerly Webpromo). 90+ webinars/roundtables and virtual conferences. He is a Permanent Traveller: 48 countries visited.
Jobs: from banker to bar owner.

 

 
 
We suggest this Q&A is for
 

  • Start-up owners
  •  

 
Get on board!
 

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

By clicking 'Register for Free' you agree to receive new speakers and reminders via email

Recomended: