Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Increase Profits from Your SEO Strategies Using Web Analytics

Date: 16 November

Time: 11.30 am EST, 16.30 GMT, 18.30 Kiev, 19.30 Moscow, 20.30 Dubai, 21.30 Karachi

    Major points:

  • Discover the new definition of SEO for 2016 and beyond (it's not what you think)
  • Get a better understanding of web analytics so you can improve your SEO
  • Learn a proven 5-Step structured approach that will take you from data to decisions so you can easily reach your business goals

 
https://youtu.be/YgYsfQBgP4E
 

Speaker
 
Amel Mehenaoui
Amel Mehenaoui is a Digital Marketing Strategist who is passionate about SEO and Digital Analytics. She is keen on extracting actionable insights from web data to improve websites’ and campaigns’ performance.
Amel runs a Boutique Web Marketing Agency, knows as MobiWebMedia. They help small and medium businesses increase their website’s traffic and improve their ROI. They are able to accomplish that by creating high performing Sales and Marketing Funnels.
 
She also teaches SEO & Web Analytics, and offers customized private training sessions to entrepreneurs, digital marketers, and in-house SEO specialists. Amel’s goal is to help them improve the ROI of their digital marketing campaigns. Thus, helping them take their business or career to the next level.
 
Follow her on Twitter where she offers advice and shares high quality content on digital marketing, design and productivity. Read her SEO Blog to learn the latest SEO news and Digital Marketing strategies.

 

About Webinar
Are you struggling with your SEO campaigns and overwhelmed with your web Analytics?

In this webinar, Amel Mehenaoui gives you expert advice and shares often-forgotten strategies to implement in your digital marketing campaigns.

This webinar will provide you with new strategic SEO mindset that when applied will help you get more traffic, higher engagement and increased profits for your website.

You will learn how to extract insights from your web analytics to help you uncover missed SEO opportunities for growing your business.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • SEO Specialist
  • Website Manager
  • Digital Marketer
  • Marketing Manager

 
Get on board!

Recomended: