Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

How We Tripled Our Traffic And Signups Through Influencer Marketing (using NinjaOutreach)

Date: 13 October

Time: 9.00 am EST, 14.00 London, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Dubai, 18.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • You run your business through your website - you need traffic
  • Building an audience from scratch is extremely difficult
  • A "shortcut" for this is to work with influencers
  • Best practices for influencer outreach


Dave Schneider
In 2012 Dave quit his corporate job to travel the world with his girlfriend. Together, they visited over 40 countries across Asia, Europe, and Australia, and have been earning a living entirely online. Currently, Dave is the cofounder of NinjaOutreach, an innovative new Blogger Outreach software for marketers. You can also find him on Twitter @ninjaoutreach and at SelfMadeBusinessman.


About Webinar
Influencer marketing campaigns are all the rage nowadays, but many marketers still don’t understand how to work with bloggers and leverage the audience they’ve build. In this presentation Dave will be discussing the best practices of running an influencer marketing campaign, as well as showing off the tips and tricks that resulted in one business tripling their traffic and signups in a short amount of time without the help of a marketing team or budget.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • Bloggers
  • Marketers
  • startupers
  • eCommerce stores
  • Small/Medium business owners

Get on board!