Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to use email marketing to bootstrap your startup

Date: NOW!

Time: 19.00 Kiev, 17.00 London, 20.00 Dubai, 9.00 a.m. LA

    Major points:

  • Use or no use e-mail marketing, How to use it
  • Various stages of company development
  • Pros and cons of taking outside money

Ryan Buckley
Ryan Buckley is a serial entrepreneur who has started (and failed) several companies. Currently he is focused on helping marketing and sales teams run faster and more efficiently.

About Toofr and Scripted: is a bootstrapped sales application that makes it easy for account executives to discover prospect email addresses and domain information, and is a venture-backed startup that is solving the challenge of creating great content for thousands of companies worldwide.

About Webinar
How to use email marketing to bootstrap your startup. Ryan will go through the various stages of company development, as well as the pros and cons of taking outside money. He will tell about his experience from both Toofr and Scripted to help other entrepreneurs grow their companies.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • startuppers
  • marketers (e-mail marketing)
  • content makers

Get on board!