Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to Use AdWords Segmentation for Better PPC Results

Date: 1st of February

Time: 10.00 am PST, 1.00 pm EST, 18.00 GMT, 20.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • How to identify meaningful segments
  • How to use built-in dimension and segmentation reporting
  • How to take action on segmentation analysis
  • How to get extraordinary results in PPC

 

 
Speaker
 
Amy Hebdon

Amy Hebdon has been rocking AdWords for over a decade, and is Director of Paid Search at Blast Analytics & Marketing. She has over 10 years experience doing paid search marketing, with a strong background in direct response and revenue generation. She is certified in Paid Search (Google AdWords, Bing, DoubleClick), Conversion Optimization (Market Motive), Value Propositions (MECLABS), and Google Analytics. She works on everything related to paid search accounts, from developing high-level strategies, to budgets and forecasting, to keyword lists and optimizations. Ensuring paid search revenue increases as efficiently as possible is her specialty. She lives in Seattle, WA.
Follow her @amyppc

 

About Webinar

Google AdWords gives you an ever-increasing number of targeting options, but the current interface reporting platform can be confusing to downright deceptive. Learn how to use built-in segmentation tools to get the real story on your campaign’s performance.

 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • digital marketers
  • paid search specialists

 
Get on board!

 
webinara logo
 

Recomended: