Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to Track Social Media ROI

Date: 19 November

Time: 9.00 am CST, 15.00 GMT, 17.00 Kiev, 18.00 Moscow, 19.00 Dubai

    Major points:

  • Most important social media metrics to measure
  • How to measure across social media platforms
  • How to calculate the return on your efforts


 

 

Speaker
 
Katy Katz
Katy has interactive marketing experience spanning across the higher education, healthcare, technology, and small business communities. She has spoken at numerous world-recognized conferences on content marketing, social media, and brand personalization.
 
Katy currently leads the content strategy at Inturact, an inbound marketing agency based out of Texas, which focuses on SaaS product marketing. Connect with Katy on LinkedIn or Twitter to geek out on content, SaaS, or even your latest Netflix obsession.

 

About Webinar
When it comes to social media, there are a ton of potential metrics to look at – impressions, likes, views, clicks, tweets. But what really matters and how are these actions affecting your bottom line? Tune into this webinar to find out what is important to measure, and how to go about doing it, to ensure you are fully tracking the impact of your efforts.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Small/medium business owners
  • Social media managers
  • Community managers
  • Digital marketing specialists

 
Get on board!

Recomended: