Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to perform a mobile SEO audit: Key criteria, validations & tools

Date: 23rd of February

Time: 12.00 EST, 17.00 GMT, 18.00 Madrid, 19.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • How to focus your mobile SEO efforts & establish a strategy
  • Which are the main mobile validations you should make during an audit
  • Which tools to use to develop a mobile SEO audit



Aleyda Solis

Aleyda is an International SEO Consultant -service that she provides with her company Orainti-, a blogger (Search Engine Land, State of Digital and Moz) and speaker (with more than 60 conferences in 15 countries in English and Spanish).


Included in Forbes as one of the 10 Digital Marketing specialists to follow in 2015 & in Business Insider as one of the 50 Online Marketing Influencers to Watch in 2016, she has more than 8 years of experience doing Search Engine Optimization for European, American and Latin-American companies, specializing in Multilingual, Multicountry & Mobile focused environments.


About Webinar

With more searches being done now in mobile devices doing a complete mobile SEO validation and establishing a multidevice SEO strategy is key to success in most industries. Aleyda Solis +4 In this Webinar, Aleyda will show how to effectively develop a mobile SEO audit, how to identify your mobile search potential to prioritize your efforts and validate from correct mobile Web configuration to speed & app indexing and continuous mobile search monitoring, for a successful process.

This webinar has extra features: Our Guests of Honor (confirmed) Gianluca Fiorelli, Alex Tachalova, Moosa Hemani, Michael Stricker, Nitin Manchanda and Roy Hinkis.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO specialists
  • Technical SEOs
  • Mobile Marketers

Get on board!