Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to Launch a Content-First Business (Content Inc.)

Date: 15 October

Time: 9.00 am NY, 14.00 London, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Dubai, 18.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • Can you build audiences first, and then developing products?
  • Today's most successful businesses, how do they started
  • How this businesses have become some of the fastest growing businesses on the planet



Joe Pulizzi
Joe Pulizzi is founder of Content Marketing Institute, the leading education and training organization for content marketing, which includes the largest in-person content marketing event in the world, Content Marketing World. Joe is the winner of the 2014 John Caldwell Lifetime Achievement Award from the Content Council. Joe’s fourth book Content Inc. was just released. His third book, Epic Content Marketing was named one of “Five Must Read Business Books of 2013” by Fortune Magazine. You can find Joe on Twitter @JoePulizzi. If you ever see Joe in person, he’ll be wearing orange.


About Webinar
In the future, thousands of businesses from around the globe will leverage a content first go-to-market strategy. What does this mean? It means that entrepreneurs in companies of all sizes are developing content brands and building audiences first, and then developing products to sell much, much later in the process. Having a singular focus on audience gives these businesses the best understanding of what products ultimately make the most sense to sell. In this presentation, Joe Pulizzi, author of the new book Content Inc., will detail how many of today’s most successful businesses started, and how they have become some of the fastest growing businesses on the planet. Better yet, this presentation will break down what you can learn from these companies, and how you can use these strategies to grow your business.


We suggest this webinar is for

  • Content Marketers
  • Entrepreneurs

Get on board!