Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to have less rubbish ideas

Date: 8 October

Time: 14.00 London, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Dubai

    Major points:

  • Idea is everything in digital marketing, but it isn't easy to come up with a good one
  • 3 stories each with lessons that will help you have fewer rubbish ideas


Kelvin Newman
Kelvin Newman is the Founder of Rough Agenda, a company that arranges specialist digital marketing events including BrightonSEO.
In 2014 Kelvin was voted by econsultancy as the most influential individual in digital and in 2013 won the Search Personality award at the UK Search Awards.
He is also Co-founder of clockworkTalent with Natasha Woodford a specialist recruitment consultancy that genuinely understands digital marketing. @kelvinnewman


About Webinar
The job of a digital marketer is to come up with ideas, amazing ideas. But that’s easier said than done. I share three stories each with lessons that hopefully will help you have fewer rubbish ideas.
SEO has increasingly become a creative discipline with a real focus on the creation and delivery of ideas. But not enough people talk about how you become creative. This talk is for people who’s job is to come up with ideas and deliver SEO results.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEO
  • Any kind of Marketers

Get on board!