Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

How to be an Affiliate and Survive in Google

Date: 4 September

Time: 16.00 Kiev, 14.00 London, 10.00 a.m. São Paulo

    Major points:

  • Google and the users
  • Affiliations dos and don'ts
  • What a good affiliation looks like
  • How you should think an affiliation based-business

 

 

Speaker
 
Pedro Dias
Pedro Dias is an SEO consultant and one of the few ex-Google Search Quality team members. He has deep knowledge in Google Search — indexing and ranking, traffic optimization, avoiding penalties and risks — and a solid knowledge of the Online Industry across South America and Europe in particular the Western European language markets.
Currently Pedro is Partner and Managing Director at apis3, a Consulting Agency focused in Digital Performance and Marketing. He spearhead the UX and Technology efforts with strong emphasis in SEO Consulting, Auditing and Training for mid to large companies and websites.

 
Some of his specialties are: Search Engine Optimization, Search Engine Marketing, UX — with emphasis in Usability, Graphic User Interface and Web Design — Website and Information Architecture and Performance Analysis. Pedro has a fairly successful track record in assessing and removing mostly any kind of Google penalties.
Pedro entered the Google Search Quality team in March 2006 where for 5 years (almost 6) He was a Webspam Analyst with special focus on the Portuguese language market. Currently lives in São Paulo, Brazil.
 

About Webinar
This presentation aims to clarify how affiliates should think their business. Have a clear idea of what search engines want when they refer to “quality” and “added value proposition”.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • SEO professionals and enthusiasts
  • Online Affiliate Marketers
  • Online Marketers
  • Small Business Owners aiming at online growth

 
Get on board!

Recomended: