Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

How Businesses Can Use Social Media to Promote their Brands

Date: 25 September

Time: 18.00 Dubai, 17.00 Kiev, 15.00 London, 19.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • What is social media?
  • Why bother with Social Media?
  • Are SMBs Using Social Media?
  • Tools for boosting social media campaigns
  • Content Marketing through Social Media
  • Common Misconceptions
  • Questions to Lead You to a Social Media Strategy


Umar Khan
Umar oversees digital strategy at FAM Properties, a leading real estate agency in Dubai. He is a columnist for famous marketing publications (like HubSpot Blog, SEMrush) and love working with people all over the world. Get in touch with him on Twitter @MUmar_Khan. Umar is a moderator at


About Webinar
This webinar will cover the importance of social media for SMBs and why they should be using it. We will cover the common misconceptions, some cool tools and important questions that are essential to craft successful social media strategy.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • SMB owners
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Developers
  • Entrepreneurs

Get on board!