Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Google Q&A+

Date: 19 November

Time: 18.00 GMT, 20.00 Kiev, 21.00 Moscow, 22.00 Dubai

    Major points:

  • 3 experts will ask Google questions, Live!


 

Speaker
 
Andrey Lipattsev
Andrey Lipattsev – Search Quality Senior Strategist at Google (Ireland).
Andrey has been with Google since August 2010, starting as Search Quality Associate. He graduated from King’s St. Joseph’s Hall College, Oxford, UK/Universidad de Oviedo, Spain/Hull University, UK/Grenoble Graduate School of Business, France. He speaks 5 languages: Russian, English, Spanish, German and French.
 
Experts
 
Ammon Johns
Ammon Johns – innovative Online Marketing and SEO Pioneer. Ammon is Managing Director at Ammon Johns & Co.
Lives in Newhaven(UK)
 
Bill Slawski
Bill Slawski – Director of Search Marketing at Go Fish Digital(San Diego, California). Forbes put Bill in “Top 15 SEO Gurus 2015″.
 
Jon Henshaw
Jon Henshaw – Co-Founder & President of Raven Internet Marketing Tools. Lives in Nashville, Tennessee

 

About Q&A
This is not a webinar. This is Questions and Answers. Speaker, in this case Andrey Lipattsev (Google) will be answering expert’s questions, Live. You can watch this event via YouTube translation, and ask questions via YouTube comments.
Not every day you can see Google’s Senior Strategist answering questions of leading SEO experts.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • SEO Specialist
  • Website Manager
  • Digital Marketer
  • SEO enthusiasts

 
Get on board!

Recomended: