Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Google Q&A+ #March

Date: 23rd of March

Time: 12.30 pm PDT(Seattle), 3.30 pm EDT(NY), 7.30 pm GMT, 21.30 Kiev

    Major points:

  • 4 experts and 1 Google's Strategist, Live!


 
The official version of the transcript is available here Thanks to @Christophe_Rock
 


comments powered by HyperComments

 
Speaker
 
Google's Andrey LipattsevAndrey Lipattsev
Andrey Lipattsev – Search Quality Senior Strategist at Google (Ireland).
Andrey has been with Google since August 2010, starting as Search Quality Associate. He graduated from King’s St. Joseph’s Hall College, Oxford, UK/Universidad de Oviedo, Spain/Hull University, UK/Grenoble Graduate School of Business, France. He speaks 5 languages: Russian, English, Spanish, German and French.
 
Experts
 
Ammon JohnsAmmon Johns
Ammon Johns – innovative Online Marketing and SEO Pioneer. Ammon is Managing Director at Ammon Johns & Co.
Lives in Newhaven(UK)
 
Bill SlawskiBill Slawski
Bill Slawski – Director of Search Marketing at Go Fish Digital. Forbes put Bill in “Top 15 SEO Gurus 2015″.
Bill recently moved to Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA.
 
Eric EngeEric Enge
Eric is CEO at Stone Temple Consulting, If you haven’t seen his with Mark Traphagen show “Here’s Why” you haven’t seen anything.
Lives in Southborough, MA

 
Rand FishkinRand Fishkin
Rand Fishkin, known as wizard of Moz joins this discussion, that surely makes it even more interesting. Forbes put Rand in “Top 15 SEO Gurus 2015″.
Lives in Seattle, WA

 

About Q&A
It is the third time we are doing Google Q&A+. First one was very popular and not only among participants. Second one attract attention of such highly ranking experts as Barry Schwartz.
1 Google’s Senior Strategist and 4 universally known SEO experts, they have nothing to prove, just get/share some new ideas and surely enjoy the moment. It was fun first time, it was great second time, could it go better? There is only one way to find out: Join us!
 

We suggest this Q&A is for
 

  • SEO lovers
  •  

 
Get on board!

Recomended: