Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Google Q&A+ #January

Date: 20th of January

Time: 11.30 am PST, 2.30 pm EST, 7.30 pm GMT, 21.30 Kiev

    Major points:

  • 3 experts and 1 Google's Strategist, Live!


comments powered by HyperComments

 

Speaker
 
Google's Andrey LipattsevAndrey Lipattsev
Andrey Lipattsev – Search Quality Senior Strategist at Google (Ireland).
Andrey has been with Google since August 2010, starting as Search Quality Associate. He graduated from King’s St. Joseph’s Hall College, Oxford, UK/Universidad de Oviedo, Spain/Hull University, UK/Grenoble Graduate School of Business, France. He speaks 5 languages: Russian, English, Spanish, German and French.
 
Experts
 
Ammon JohnsAmmon Johns
Ammon Johns – innovative Online Marketing and SEO Pioneer. Ammon is Managing Director at Ammon Johns & Co.
Lives in Newhaven(UK)
 
Bill SlawskiBill Slawski
Bill Slawski – Director of Search Marketing at Go Fish Digital. Forbes put Bill in “Top 15 SEO Gurus 2015″.
Bill recently moved to Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA.
 
Eric EngeEric Enge
Eric is CEO at Stone Temple Consulting, If you haven’t seen his with Mark Traphagen show “Here’s Why” you haven’t seen anything.
Lives in Southborough, MA

 

About Q&A
It is the second time we are doing Google Q&A+. First one was very popular and not only among participants. 1 Google’s Senior Strategist and 3 universally known SEO experts, they have nothing to prove, just get/share some new ideas and surely enjoy the moment. It was fun first time, join us, it’ll be even better this time.
 

We suggest this Q&A is for
 

  • SEO lovers

 
Get on board!

Recomended: