Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Global SEO simplified

Date: 4 November

Time: 13.00 London, 15.00 Kiev, 17.00 Dubai, 18.00 Karachi, 18.30 Delhi, 21.00 Singapore

    Major points:

  • Global SEO is critical in a global marketing plan
  • Why there is an opportunity to do SEO globally
  • How to take advantage of it
  • How to get 38 million visitors a month

 

Speaker
 
Eli Schwartz
Eli Schwartz is the Director of Marketing, APAC for SurveyMonkey, the world’s largest online survey platform. He oversees SurveyMonkey’s marketing efforts in the Asia Pacific region. In addition, he leads the company’s global SEO efforts and strategies across 17 languages. SurveyMonkey serves over 25 million customers worldwide, including 99% of the Fortune 500, and collects over 3 million online survey responses daily.

 

About Webinar
Global SEO in time of Globalization. Surveymonkey is extremely successful in it, judge for yourself: 38 million visits in September. Eli will guide you through simplified version of what his company doing every day, so take his ideas and get your own 38 million…
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Any marketer that has global goals

 
Get on board!

Recomended: