Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Getting Unstuck: How to 5x Traffic & Revenue from SEO & Content Marketing on a Stagnant Blog

Date: 18 November

Time: 9.00 am EST, 14.00 London, 16.00 Kiev, 19.00 Karachi, 19.30 Mumbai

    Major points:

  • How to identify if your site is “stuck” and why
  • How to analyze why your traffic & revenue have flattened
  • Specific strategies and tactics you can apply to any niche to help get your site unstuck
  • A real-life case study of a site whose traffic and revenue had flattened, and how they grew traffic and revenue by more than 5x


 

 

Speaker
 
Tom Demers
Tom Demers is a co-founder and managing partner at Measured SEM and Cornerstone Content. Prior to that, he was the Director of Marketing and third employee for WordStream, an Inc 500 company. He has contributed to various industry publications such as Search Engine Journal, Search Engine Land, Small Biz Trends, SEO Book, and several others, and has been cited by publications like USA Today, Fox Business, and Media Post. Tom was also an instructor for Marketing Profs University, and was a speaker at SMX.

 

About Webinar
Are you spinning your wheels when it comes to traffic and revenue growth from your website? In this presentation you’ll learn how to identify why your site’s traffic and revenue is stagnating, what efforts you’re engaging in that aren’t generating a positive return, and specific tactics that any site can leverage to help grow traffic from SEO and content marketing efforts. The presentation will also include actual data and tactics used by a site that was able to “get unstuck” and grow traffic from just over 7,000 to over 40,000 unique visitors per month in 9 months (after traffic being flat for several months prior). Find out how these strategies and tactics can benefit your business today.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Startups
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Marketing professionals
  • Small business owners

 
Get on board!

Recomended: