Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Everything you need to know about Outreaching

Date: 8 September

Time: 16.00 Kiev, 14.00 London, 18.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • When you should be outreaching
  • Difference between blogger and PR outreach
  • Do's and Don'ts of Outreaching
  • How to craft and email that get a better response rate
  • Outreaching tools


For non youTube video press here

Moosa Hemani
Moosa Hemani is a search marketing consultant. He shares his thoughts and experiences on his blog Follow him on twitter (@mmhemani) to get in touch with him.
Moosa has published his articles in Moz, SEMRush, Search Engine Journal, Famous Bloggers and many more.

About Webinar
Presentation will cover everything you need to know about Outreaching and building relationship with bloggers, Journalists and other partners who are valuable for your business. Presentation will also cover how to write an email, do’s and don’ts and more.


We suggest this webinar is for

  • SEOs
  • Link Builders
  • Content Marketers

Get on board!