Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Easy Hacks to Create and Find Phenomenal Content

Date: 22 September

Time: 9.00 am EST, 14.00 London, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Dubai, 18.00 Karachi

    Major points:

  • What makes content engaging for customers?
  • The bare bones of structuring an effective content strategy
  • Free tools to find phenomenal content
  • Free tools to improve existing content with real time examples


 

Speaker
 
Monique Williams
Monique is a digital nomad who works to enhance the market presence of entrepreneurs and agencies through brand strategy consulting, social media, content development, and blogging services. She is currently based in Washington DC, USA, and launching her latest project, blog writing service Content Wild ( contentwild.com) in late September of 2015.

 

About Webinar
Monique will cover easy to implement tactics and tools that you can use to boost engagement and social reach. Monique has relied on this unconventional know-how to increase shares, views, and traffic x10. Now you can too.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Bloggers
  • Content Marketers
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Designers
  • Anyone who touches the digital process
  • Anyone who has declining or stagnant social media numbers

 
Get on board!

Recomended: