Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Digital Marketing in the UK: local specifics

Date: 08/21/2015

Time: 12.00 Kiev, 10.00 London (GMT+1), 13.00 Dubai

    Major points:

  • UK: local specifics
  • Working on a British digital campaign
  • How to successfully plan and run online marketing in UK


Speaker
 
Svitlana Surodina
Svitlana is CEO of web technology and analytics company Skein (Skein.co), London, UK.
Skein works with tech startups and established organisations to develop technology platforms and analytical solutions for them. That includes planning and implementing data systems, analytics and reporting, and creating software tools, web and mobile apps.

 
Skein is hiring for their Kiev and London offices. If you are great at analytics and technology and excited of how it can create a better future – get in touch here http://skein.co/online-marketing-job-apply-now/ or team@skeingroup.com.
 

About Webinar
This presentation explores the dynamics of digital marketing industry and campaign execution from both agency and client side.

 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • SEO geeks
  • marketers
  • online-marketers working/looking forward to work for/in the UK market

 
Get on board!

Recomended: