Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Digital Marketing as Business: SEO

Date: 17th of August

Time: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm London, 20.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • How to make SEO your business
  • What you shouldn't do


comments powered by HyperComments

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

webinara logo
Guests
 
Ammon Johns
Ammon Johns

Ammon Johns, innovative Online Marketing and SEO Pioneer. Ammon is Managing Director at Ammon Johns & Co. He is Managing Director guess who this business belongs to…
Check recent non-SEO interview with Ammon here

 
 
Tony Dimmock
Tony Dimmock

Tony Dimmock, SEO Consultant, Educator & Director at Dimmock Web Marketing. I am struggling to guess who this company belongs to, Dimmock? sounds familiar….

 
 
 
Dawn Anderson
Dawn Anderson

Dawn Anderson, Digital Marketing & SEO Search Strategy Consultant – Director at Move it Marketing. Well, that one is not that clear, but believe me, she is The Boss there.

 
 
Craig Campbell
Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell, UK based SEO expert with over 14 years experience in the industry, SEO Consultant, SEO Training Provider, Freelance SEO Specialist.

 
 
 
Tim Capper
Tim Capper
 

Tim Capper, SEO Director at Online Ownership

 
 
 

About roundTable

This is the first in a series of roundtable discussions on “Digital Marketing as Business”. This session about SEO, not in the technical applications, but SEO as a business. Our panel are SEOs with experience in all aspects of SEO business, covering in-house, freelance, and of course in most cases, running their own agencies. We’ll be discussing all aspects of the business side of SEO services. How can SEO companies best businesses survive the first year? What should you do to make money, not to lose it? Should you take a loan? A Partner? Should you partner with your classmate? What not to do… 1001 questions.

 

It is impossible to cover everything during a 1-hour, free format chat. That’s why this is the first in a series of chats. Impossible or not, you can be sure this session will cover a huge amount.

 
 

We suggest this event is for

  • Digital Marketing Business Owners
  • DM freelancers

Get on board!

Your Name
Email:
Phone Number:

Recomended: