Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Data-driven content marketing campaigns on a shoe-string budget

Date: 10 November

Time: 10.00 EST, 14.00 GMT, 16.00 Kiev, 17.00 Moscow, 18.00 Dubai

    Major points:

  • Learn how to produce amazing content with zero creativity and lack of ideas
  • Find the correct methods and techniques to promote your content
  • Connect the dots and measure your effectiveness


Alexandra Tachalova
Alexandra has worked in digital marketing for over 6 years. She was responsible for the exposure of the SEMrush brand’s presence in European markets. She currently works as an independent consultant and assists a variety of digital marketing tools in opening new markets while boosting existing areas. She is a frequent speaker, and you can find her at all major industry events like BrightonSEO, Ungagged, SEOzone, SMX, SEMdays, and many more!


About Webinar
Needless to say, data-driven content marketing campaigns can be awfully expensive; however, not all of them are. In this webinar, Alexandra will share how you can create cheap and effective content marketing campaigns that are insightful and focused on attracting traffic, leads, and conversions.

We suggest this webinar is for

  • Inbound marketers
  • Small/medium business owners

Get on board!