Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Creating a Customer-Centric Content Strategy

Date: 15th of March

Time: 12.00 pm Boston(EDT), 16.00 London, 18.00 Kiev

    Major points:

  • Identify keywords customers are actually using
  • See real-time questions from your target audience
  • Identify content gaps on your website

 

 
webinara logo
 

Speaker
 
Casie Gillette

Casie Gillette, Director of Online Marketing, KoMarketing
KoMarketing is a Boston-based B2B digital marketing agency specializing in SEO, PPC, social media, and content marketing.
Casie regularly speaks at events like SMX and Pubcon.

 

About Webinar

Customers are spending more time than ever doing research before making a purchase or filling out a form. For businesses, this means ensuring you have the information your audience is looking for. In this webinar, we’ll look at how to identify keyword themes, find real-time customer questions, and see how that information can be used to craft a customer-centric content strategy.

 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Content Marketers
  • Search Marketers
  • DemandGen Managers

 
Get on board!

Recomended: