Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Copywriting, conversion, and your customer’s comfort zone

Date: 24 September

Time: 19.00 Kiev, 17.00 London, 20.00 Dubai, 21.00 Karachi 9.00 a.m. LA

    Major points:

  • The real definition of conversion in the context of online marketing
  • The 7 causes of discomfort and proven methods to overcome them
  • Examples of web pages written to convert at high rates (as well as some bound to bomb)


 

 
Speaker
 
Barry Feldman
Barry is a freelance copywriter, creative director, and content marketing creator and consultant. He specializes in persuasion and engagement. feldmancreative.com

 
Barry has 22.4k followers in @Twitter
 

About Webinar
You can examine your sales funnel and buying cycle matrix all you want, but in the age of new media, the prospect controls his or her path. If your prospective customer isn’t 100% comfortable, you can forget about conversion.
 
In this session, veteran copywriter and content marketing expert Barry Feldman will connect the dots between the words you write and the engagement those words may or may not achieve. You’ll understand how to put prospects in their comfort zones and “ease” them into doing business with your brand.

 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Content marketers
  • Bloggers
  • Copywriters
  • Website developers and designers
  • Anyone aiming to strengthen their website

 
Get on board!
To Login Press Here

Recomended: