Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

Bulletproof Pricing Strategies For Your Online Store

Date: 25th of August

Time: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm London, 20.00 Kiev, 20.00 Istanbul

    Major points:

  • The most commonly used pricing strategies
  • Psychological facts in pricing strategies
  • In-depth talk on e-commerce pricing


 

 

 
Speaker
 
Burc Tanir

Burc is the CEO of Prisync, the competitor price tracking software for e-commerce companies of all sizes from all around.
 
With Prisync, companies from more than 40 countries track their competitor prices fully automatically and adjust them in a smarter and more competitive ways to boost their sales and profit margins.

 

About webinar

More than 60% of online shoppers consider the pricing as the major factor affecting their purchase decisions. Around 90% of online shopping takes place as a result of a certain price comparison, either through price comparison engines or independent comparison conducted by shoppers. In such a price-sensitive market, a solid understanding of pricing certainly matters!

 

In this webinar, we’ll go through the most commonly used pricing strategies, such as cost-based pricing, value-based pricing, market-oriented pricing along with others. We’ll also be tapping some psychological facts that could optimise the online pricing strategies of e-commerce companies. In short, we’ll have an in-depth talk on e-commerce pricing.

 
This webinar has special features, Guests of Honor(confirmed)
 
David Sayce
 
David Sayce is a digital marketing consultant based in London

 
 
Kate Vasylenko

Kate Vasylenko, CEO and co-owner of 42 DIGITAL MARKETING agency. Kate is a digital savvy geek with MA in applied mathematics and 15 years of experience at the largest global communication groups, like Dentsu Aegis, MEC, and Cheil Communications.

 
Moosa Hemani
Moosa Hemani Founder of Setalks. Check his recent article on eCommerce, as well as his Moz article on the same subject.
 
 
Matt Janaway

Matt Janaway is the CEO of Marketing Labs and a successful entrepreneur specialising in digital marketing, based in Nottingham, UK. He started his career journey during the mid-2000’s internet retailing boom by developing 10+ eCommerce stores which enjoyed great success using a successful and evolving SEO formula.

 
 
We suggest this event is for

  • Business Owners
  • eCommerce marketers

Get on board!

 
webinara logo

Recomended: