Academy of Internet Marketing
Contact us
Модальное окно

Ahrefs Moz Majestic roundtable

Date: 5th of July

Time: 9 am Seattle, 5pm London, 19.00 Kiev, 12am Singapore

    Major points:

  • 3 powerful SEO tools
  • 1 room
  • No rules
  • 3 extraordinary Gentlemen

comments powered by HyperComments


Dixon Jones
Dixon Jones

Dixon Jones Marketing Director at Majestic

London, UK

Tim Soulo
Tim Soulo

Tim Soulo Head of Marketing at Ahrefs


Rand Fishkin
Rand Fishkin

Rand Fishkin Wizard of MOZ

Seattle, USA


Eric Enge
Eric Enge, founder and CEO of Stone Temple Consulting. Eric, probably knows about these 3 more than anyone else, he has done several researches, the last one is here, so it was obvious choice for the Star Host.

About Roundtable

This has never happened before. These 3 extraordinary gentlemen never met in the same room together. They represent 3 very popular SEO tools: Ahrefs, MOZ Open Site Explorer and Majestic. Nowadays they are much bigger than just Backlinks Checkers, but they still competitors.
One room, no rules. But we have Gentlemen here. And Host is always here.


We suggest this event is for

  • Search Marketers
  • SEO lovers

Get on board!