Academy of Internet Marketing
 
Contact us
Модальное окно

A practical guide to International SEO

Date: 28 October

Time: 16.00 London, 17.00 Valencia, 18.00 Kiev, 20.00 Dubai, 21.00 Karachi, 12.00 am EST

    Major points:

  • Analytics
  • Technical SEO
  • International Content Strategy and Marketing
  • International Social Media

 

Speaker
 
Gianluca Fiorelli
Maybe you already know Gianluca Fiorelli because of Twitter, Moz and that avatar you see in the logo of the site.
If it is so, welcome. If you do not know Gianluca, here few words about him. Gianluca Fiorelli is a respected SEO consultant and Web Strategist, specialized in Inbound Marketing and International SEO. He started working in the Web Marketing Industry in 2004 and since then he offered his services as an independent consultant. His deep knowledge about how to create effective SEO and Inbound Marketing strategies is enhanced by an equally rich understanding of how targeting audiences, designing brand storytelling and creating synergies amongst different media, thanks to his more than 10 years of professional life in the Entertainment Industry too.

 

About Webinar
Good International SEO is the result of a very well balanced mix of Culture Analysis, Technical SEO and organization.
Gianluca Fiorelli will make you discover how International SEO is not just about hreflang and translations, but about an in-depth knowledge of the audiences you want to target.
 
The webinar will be developed along four main “chapters”, which mirror the channels every real International SEO must cover in order to guide his own/clients’ websites to success, offering a very practical guide to this SEO specialty.
 

We suggest this webinar is for
 

  • Anyone and everyone who does International SEO

 
Get on board!

Recomended: